Steering Committee 


Dr. Witman Hung

President of iProA



Mr. Alex Hung

Founding Chairman, Hong Kong New Emerging Technology Education Association


Prof. Kam-Fai Wong, MH

President of Hong Kong Information Technology Joint Council


Mr. Eric Yeung

Chairman of Hong Kong United Youth Science and Technology Association


Mr. Duncan Chiu

Chairman of Hong Kong Software Industry Association


Mr. Reggie Wong

Chairman of Information and Software Industry Association