Judging Panel

Team of judges will be prestigiously invited from the ICT industry including prominent merchants like Chairman/ CEO of multinational companies, laureates of well-known Global ICT Awards (for College & Undergraduates and Postgraduates & Open Streams) and experts from academia (for Primary Schools and Secondary Schools Streams).


Ir Dr. W.C. Keung

Vice Chairman & CEO

Ka Shui International Holdings Limited


Deputy Chairman 

Mr. Horace Chu

Head of Information Management Services

Gammon Construction Limited


Members of Judging Panel (In no particular order) 

Dr. David Chung

Chief Technology Officer

Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited


Dr. James Fok


GS Solutions Limited


Dr. Stephen SF Lee

Managing Director        

Daily Credit Management Ltd


Ms. Wendy Lee


British Computer Society (HK Section)


Dr. Lo Tak Sing

Director of the Exploratory Research Laboratory

Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute


Mr. Peter Miao

Corporate IT Manager

Hong Kong Housing Society


Dr. Samson Tam


Techmatrix Research Centre


Ir Peter Yeung

Head, Information Technology & Telecom Cluster

Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corporation